Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:30am to 5pm.

Church Location & Address:

639 Georgia Ave. North Augusta, SC 29841

Telephone & Fax: Tel: (803) 279-7525 | Fax: (803) 279-1434








Email Us:  




Rev. James D. Dennis, Jr. Senior Minister

Rev. Tyler Strange, Associate Minister      

Karen Bach, Church Secretary                 

Yolanda McCabe, Financial Secretary       

Beverly Blevins, Children/ Family Ministries

Marianne Harlan, Administrator                  

Susan Burgess, Sanctuary Music              

Eric Hendrickson, Youth Pastor                         

Andrew Doolittle, Contemporary Worship  
Linda Dollar, CDC Financial Director          
Dana Lykins, CDC Director                         
Pam Rawlinson, Kitchen Manager              
Jenny Lou Jones, Drama Director              
Shannen Rose Forde, Sports Ministries    
Dr. T. Joseph Lusk, Volunteer Minister/ Pastoral Care and Visitation

Dr. John M. Newell, III Honorable Location

Dr. John M. Younginer, Jr. Pastor Emeritus