Directions

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:30am to 5pm.

Church Location & Address:

639 Georgia Ave. North Augusta, SC 29841

Telephone & Fax: Tel: (803) 279-7525 | Fax: (803) 279-1434

Email: info@gotgraceumc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Us:  

 

 

 

Rev. James D. Dennis, Jr. Senior Minister          jimdennis1914@gmail.com

Rev. Tyler Strange, Associate Minister                tyler@gotgraceumc.org

Karen Bach, Church Secretary                           karenb@gotgraceumc.org

Marianne Harlan, Administrator                            marianne@gotgraceumc.org 
 
Debbie Yano, Financial Secretary                       debbie@gotgraceumc.org
 
Yolanda McCabe, Family & Children                   yolanda@gotgraceumc.org  
 
Beverly Blevins, Adult Ministries                      beverly@gotgraceumc.org

 

Susan Burgess, Sanctuary Music                        susan@gotgraceumc.org

Eric Hendrickson, Youth Pastor                            eric@gotgraceumc.org       

Andrew Doolittle, Contemporary Worship            andrew@gotgraceumc.org
 
Linda Dollar, CDC Financial Director                    lindadollar@gotgraceumc.org
 
Dana Lykins, CDC Director                                   danalykins@gotgraceumc.org
 
Pam Rawlinson, Kitchen Manager                        pam.rawlinson@yahoo.com
 
Jenny Lou Jones, Drama Director                        jlou7@comcast.net
 
Shannen Rose Forde, Sports Ministries              shannenrose@gotgraceumc.org
 
Dr. T. Joseph Lusk, Volunteer Minister/ Pastoral Care and Visitation
 

Dr. John M. Newell, III Honorable Location

Dr. John M. Younginer, Jr. Pastor Emeritus